h1

I want to share some things I have found.

July 26, 2007

First I will share a link to an article on The Onion which is quiet amusing but also speaks a lot of truth through satire.
Adults Have Misclassified Me As A Handful

Clearly, a mistake has been made. For whatever reason, I have been singled out and wrongly characterized by the adult world as a “real handful.” In fact, nothing could be further from the truth.

The next thing I want to share is a video that is in a lot of ways not related to the subjects of this blog but which I found really interesting. I found this video by following a link from Just Folks which is a blog I read pretty often but don’t really comment on much. I also want to sow off a bit here because today I learned how to go about embedding a video on wordpress without any fancy plugins! This is an episode of The Pinky Show and like I said before it does not have much to do with parenting or pregnancy but this is about the country I live in and this is something that will effect my child and affects me and i feel it is important to share it.
The Pinky Show : The Iraq War: Legal or Illegal?

And I want to share one more episode of The Pinky Show

The Pinky Show : Students Against Rice Eaters

Leave a comment