h1

vent

October 5, 2007

my mom has started calling me daily. i will soon be screening calls especially screening calls from my mom. she informed me that my baby is her baby to which i quickly corrected her on this is not her baby this is my baby papa mouses baby and my babies baby and thats it. this baby belongs to no one but his or herself and thats that! and i am the one who has grown this baby and cared for this baby for the past 9 months and papa mouse has cared for me and helped me take care of this baby so if the baby “belonged” to someone other than the baby it would be me and then rob and thats it. when i told rob what my mom said he was a bit shocked and glad i swiftly corrected her. i don’t actually plan to tell my mom hen my baby is born i mean i will tell her but not for several or more days i don’t want to deal with her visit for a while and when she does come i will have a friend on call to help get rid of her if that needs to happen.

Leave a comment